Starting the day with a moment of prayer and pausing to focus on God can set us on a good trajectory. Life can be overwhelming during a pandemic.

As an additional resource, Pastor Karna offers a daily Facebook Livestream moment Monday-Friday mornings called, “Prayer and Praise.” Each day she will sing a hymn or a praise song and follow it up with a prayer. These 3-5 minute videos will also be located here on our website by the end of the day for you to view.

May you trust and know that God is with you always.

Tues, 9/21/2021   “Morning Has Broken”

Mon, 9/20/2021   “Amazing Love”

Fri, 9/17/2021   “Lord, I Need You”

Thurs, 9/16/2021   “Lord of All Hopefulness”

Wed, 9/15/2021   “Holy Spirit”

Tues, 9/14/2021   “Give Me Jesus”

Mon, 9/13/2021   “Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone”

Fri, 9/10/2021   “OSLC Theme Song”

Thurs, 9/9/2021   “Be the Center”

Wed, 9/8/2021   “Here I am to Worship”

Tues, 9/7/2021   “Children of the Heavenly Father”


Thurs, 5/27/2021   “OSLC Theme Song”

Wed, 5/26/2021   “Great is Thy Faithfulness”

Tues, 5/25/2021   “How Great Thou Art”

Mon, 5/24/2021   “Amazing Grace”

Thurs, 5/20/2021   “Praise the One Who Breaks the Darkness”

Wed, 5/19/2021   “Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee”

Tues, 5/18/2021   “King of My Heart”

Mon, 5/17/2021   “Goodness of God”

Fri, 5/14/2021   “Light the Fire Again”

Thurs, 5/13/2021   “Beneath the Cross of Jesus”

Wed, 5/12/2021   “Thy Holy Wings”

Tues, 5/11/2021   “As the Deer”

Mon, 5/10/2021   “Because He Lives”

Thurs, 5/6/2021   “Way Maker”

Wed, 5/5/2021   “God Be With You Till We Meet Again”

Tues, 5/4/2021   “Holy Water”

Mon, 5/3/2021   “I Can Only Imagine”

Fri, 4/30/2021   “The Strife is O’er, the Battle Done”

Thurs, 4/29/2021   “Christ the Lord is Risen Today; Alleluia!”

Wed, 4/28/2021   “You Alone”

Tues, 4/27/2021   “Let It Rise”

Mon, 4/26/2021   “Thine is the Glory”

Fri, 4/23/2021   “Now All the Vault of Heaven Resounds”

Thurs, 4/22/2021   “God of Wonders”

Wed, 4/21/2021   “Shifting Sand”

Tues, 4/20/2021   “Alleluia! Jesus is Risen!”

Mon, 4/19/2021   “Alleluia! Sing to Jesus”

Fri, 4/16/2021   “From the Inside Out”

Thurs, 4/15/2021   “Guide Me Ever, Great Redeemer”

Wed, 4/14/2021   “Is He Worthy?”

Tues, 4/13/2021   “Lord, Listen to Your Children Praying”

Mon, 4/12/2021   “Jesus Christ is Risen Today”

Fri, 4/9/2021   “Word of God Speak”

Thurs, 4/8/2021   “Now the Green Blade Rises”

Wed, 4/7/2021   “Agnus Dei”

Good Friday, 4/2/2021   “O Sacred Head, Now Wounded”

Maundy Thurs, 4/1/2021   “Go to Dark Gethsemane”

Wed, 3/31/2021   “Lead Me to the Cross”

Tues, 3/30/2021   “The Cross”

Mon, 3/29/2021   “Hosanna”

Fri, 3/26/2021   “All Glory, Laud, and Honor”

Thurs, 3/25/2021   “Jesus Remember Me, When You Come Into Your Kingdom”

Wed, 3/24/2021   “Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross”

Tues, 3/23/2021   “In the Cross of Christ I Glory”

Mon, 3/22/2021   “Were You There”

Fri, 3/19/2021   “Love Divine, All Loves Excelling”

Thurs, 3/18/2021   “The Stand”

Wed, 3/17/2021   “O God Our Help in Ages Past”

Tues, 3/16/2021   “When I Survey – The Wonderful Cross”

Mon, 3/15/2021   “Wonderful, Merciful Savior”

Fri, 3/12/2021   “I’m Waiting For You”

Thurs, 3/11/2021   “The Old Rugged Cross”

Wed, 3/10/2021   “Hungry”

Tues, 3/9/2021   “Enough”

Mon, 3/8/2021   “Beneath the Cross of Jesus”

Fri, 3/5/2021   “What Wondrous Love Is This?

Thurs, 3/4/2021   “I Stand Amazed”

Wed, 3/3/2021   “Morning Has Broken”

Tues, 3/2/2021   “Cornerstone”

Mon, 3/1/2021   “Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise”

Fri, 2/26/2021   “Not to Us”

Thurs, 2/25/2021   “Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence”

Wed, 2/24/2021   “In Christ Alone”

Tues, 2/23/2021   “At the Cross”

Mon, 2/22/2021   “The Road” by Pastor Karna

Fri, 2/19/2021   “I Want Jesus to Walk with Me”

Thurs, 2/18/2021   “Beautiful Things”

Wed, 2/17/2021   “Lamb of God”

Tues, 2/16/2021   “Jesus Messiah”

Mon, 2/15/2021   “Oh For a Thousand Tongues to Sing”

Fri, 2/12/2021   “Your Love Never Fails”

Thurs, 2/11/2021   “What Feast of Love”

Wed, 2/10/2021   “Your Love O Lord”

Tues, 2/9/2021   “My Life Flows on in Endless Song”

Mon, 2/8/2021   “How Can I Keep from Singing?”

Fri, 2/5/2021   “Lift High the Cross”

Thurs, 2/4/2021   “Soon and Very Soon”

Wed, 2/3/2021   “Our God”

Tues, 2/2/2021   “Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)”

Mon, 2/1/2021   “My Hope is Built on Nothing Less”

Fri, 1/29/2021   “Let Us Break Bread Together On Our Knees”

Thurs, 1/28/2021   “How Deep the Father’s Love For Us”

Wed, 1/27/2021   “We Fall Down”

Tues, 1/26/2021   “On Eagle’s Wings”

Mon, 1/25/2021   “Borning Cry”

Fri, 1/22/2021   “Unchanging”

Thurs, 1/21/2021   “Here I Am Lord”

Wed, 1/20/2021   “Gather Us In”

Tues, 1/19/2021   “O Come to the Altar”

Mon, 1/18/2021   “This Little Light of Mine”

Fri, 1/15/2021   “Remind Me Who I Am”

Thurs, 1/14/2021   “One Bread, One Body”

Wed, 1/13/2021   “Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling”

Tues, 1/12/2021   “Your Love is Extravagant”

Mon, 1/11/2021   “Shine on Us”

Fri, 1/8/2021   “Undo Me” by Jennifer Knapp

Thurs, 1/7/2021   “The King of Love, My Shepherd Is”

Wed, 1/6/2021   “We Three Kings of Orient Are”

Tues, 1/5/2021   “Come, Now is the Time to Worship”

Mon, 1/4/2021   “Be Thou My Vision” (original tune and lyrics by Pastor Karna)

Fri, 12/25/2020   “The Little Drummer Boy”

Thurs, 12/24/2020, Christmas Eve  “Do You Hear What I Hear?”

Wed, 12/23/2020   “O Little Town of Bethlehem”

Tues, 12/22/2020   “Angels We Have Heard on High”

Mon, 12/21/2020   “Joy to the World”

Fri, 12/18/2020   “Silent Night”

Thurs, 12/17/2020   “It Came Upon the Midnight Clear”

Wed, 12/16/2020   “Go Tell It on the Mountain”

Tues, 12/15/2020   “O Holy Night”

Mon, 12/14/2020   “Breath of Heaven”

Fri, 12/11/2020   “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”

Thurs, 12/10/2020   “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing”

Wed, 12/9/2020   “O Come, All Ye Faithful”

Tues, 12/8/2020   “The First Noel”

Mon, 12/7/2020   “Away in a Manger”

Fri, 12/4/2020   “What Child Is This?”

Thurs, 12/3/2020   “On Jordan’s Bank, the Baptist’s Cry”

Wed, 12/2/2020   “Mary, Did You Know?”

Tues, 12/1/2020   “Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus”

Mon, 11/30/2020   “O Come, O Come Emmanuel”

Wed, 11/25/2020   “Let My Words Be Few”

Tues, 11/24/2020   “Come, Ye Thankful People, Come”

Mon, 11/23/2020   “Earth and All Stars”

Fri, 11/20/2020   “The Heart of Worship”

Thurs, 11/19/2020   “You Are So Good to Me”

Wed, 11/18/2020   “Day by Day”

Tues, 11/17/2020   “We Praise You O God”

Mon, 11/16/2020   “O Praise Him”

Fri, 11/13/2020   “All Who Are Thirsty”

Thurs, 11/12/2020   “Now Thank We All Our God”

Wed, 11/11/2020   “Oh Beautiful for Spacious Skies”

Tues, 11/10/2020   “I’m So Glad Jesus Lifted Me”

Mon, 11/9/2020   “Good, Good Father”

Fri, 11/6/2020   “Only You”

Thurs, 11/5/2020   “One Day at a Time, Sweet Jesus”

Wed, 11/4/2020   “Let There Be Peace On Earth”

Tues, 11/3/2020   “Psalm 67”

Mon, 11/2/2020   “Reckless Love”

Fri, 10/30/2020   “For All the Saints”

Thurs, 10/29/2020   “Blest are They”

Wed, 10/28/2020   “I’ll Fly Away”

Tues, 10/27/2020   “Walk by Faith”

Mon, 10/26/2020   “The Church of Christ in Every Age”

Fri, 10/23/2020   “A Mighty Fortress is Our God”

Thurs, 10/22/2020   “Lord, I Lift Your Name on High”

Wed, 10/21/2020   “My Faith Looks Up to Thee”

Tues, 10/20/2020   “Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross”

Mon, 10/19/2020   “Grace Like Rain – Amazing Grace”

Fri, 10/16/2020   “We are One in the Spirit”

Thurs, 10/15/2020   “My Lighthouse”

Wed, 10/14/2020   “I Can Only Imagine”

Tues, 10/13/2020   “This is my Father’s World”

Mon, 10/12/2020   “God of Wonders”

Fri, 10/9/2020   “Lord Whose Love in Humble Service”

Thurs, 10/8/2020   “Jesus Loves Me – Lullaby Style”

Wed, 10/7/2020   “You Are the Light of the World”

Tues, 10/6/2020   “Hold Me Jesus”

Mon, 10/5/2020   “Hallelujah”

Fri, 10/2/2020   “Rock of Ages”

Thurs, 10/1/2020   “You Never Let Go”

Wed, 9/30/2020   “He Reigns”

Tues, 9/29/2020   “Just a Closer Walk With Thee”

Mon, 9/28/2020   “I Love to Tell the Story”

Fri, 9/25/2020   “For the Beauty of the Earth”

Thurs, 9/24/2020   “Let Us Break Bread Together on our Knees”

Wed, 9/23/2020   “I See You”

Tues, 9/22/2020   “Be the Centre”

Mon, 9/21/2020   “Shall We Gather at the River”

Fri, 9/18/2020   “Leaning on the Everlasting Arms”

Thurs, 9/17/2020   “Forever”

Wed, 9/16/2020   “It is You”

Tues, 9/15/2020   “All Creatures of Our God and King”

Mon, 9/14/2020   “Praise to the Lord, the Almighty”

Fri, 9/11/2020   “Thy Word”

Thurs, 9/10/2020   “Abide With Me”

Wed, 9/9/2020   “Take My Life and Let It Be / Here Am I”

Tues, 9/8/2020   “Holy Spirit”

Mon, 9/7/2020   “Sanctuary”

Fri, 9/4/2020   “Great is Thy Faithfulness”

Thurs, 9/3/2020   “Holy Time”

Wed, 9/2/2020   “Just As I Am”

Tues, 9/1/2020   “Blessed Be Your Name”

Mon, 8/31/2020   “Step By Step” and Serenity Prayer

Fri, 8/28/2020   “When Peace like a River”

Thurs, 8/27/2020   “In the Garden”

Wed, 8/26/2020   “Mighty to Save”

Tues, 8/25/2020   “When I Survey – The Wonderful Cross”

Mon, 8/24/2020   “The Church’s One Foundation”

Fri, 8/21/2020   “OSLC Theme Song: The World Needs Love”

Thurs, 8/20/2020   “What a Friend We have in Jesus”

Wed, 8/19/2020   “Precious Lord Take My Hand”

Tues, 8/18/2020   “Here I am to Worship”

Mon, 8/17/2020   “Children of the Heavenly Father”

Fri, 8/14/2020   “Call It Grace”

Thurs, 8/13/2020   “The Old Rugged Cross”

Wed, 8/12/2020   “This is the Air I Breathe”

Tues, 8/11/2020   “Blessed Assurance”

Mon, 8/10/2020   “Bless the Lord Oh My Soul – 10,000 Reasons”

Fri, 8/7/2020   “Amazing Love”

Thurs, 8/6/2020   “Praise and Thanksgiving”

Wed, 8/5/2020   “Lord of All Hopefulness”

Tues, 8/4/2020   “Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing”

Mon, 8/3/2020   “Be Thou My Vision”

Fri, 7/31/2020   “Awesome God and Humble Yourself”

Thurs, 7/30/2020   “Revelation Song”

Wed, 7/29/2020   “Holy, Holy, Holy”

Tues, 7/28/2020   “Open the Eyes of My Heart”

Mon, 7/27/2020   “Beautiful Savior”

Fri, 7/24/2020   “How Great is Our God / How Great Thou Art”

Thurs, 7/23/2020   “Morning Has Broken”

Wed, 7/22/2020   “Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone”

Tues, 7/21/2020   “Lord, I Need You”

Mon, 7/20/2020   “The Blessing”

Fri, 7/17/2020   “Give Me Jesus”